Administrative Council, Management Team

STAFF

Edmonton office

Kouamé Adié
Executive Director
Kouame.A@senaf.ca
Luc Bonaventure Amoussou
Operations Manager
Luc.A@senaf.ca
Anne-Sophie Gall
Administrative Assistant
Info@senaf.ca
Béda Kaji-Ngulu
Settlement and Integration Coordinator
Beda.K@senaf.ca
Jean-Claude Kamov
Integration, Database and Support Services Agent
JeanClaude.K@senaf.ca
Yic Camara
Integration and Community Liaison agent
Yic.C@senaf.ca
Olivier ngamaleu
Settlement Counsellor
Olivier.N@senaf.ca
Cherif Diallo
Settlement Counsellor
Cherif.D@senaf.ca
Regina Becoin
Settlement Counsellor
regina.b@senaf.ca
Sophie Zunamu
Settlement Counsellor
Sophie.Z@senaf.ca
Jean-Bosco Mbukaley
Financial Administrator
JeanMoga.M@senaf.ca

In-School Settlement Workers – Edmonton

Yao Datté
In-School Settlement Coordinator
Yao.D@senaf.ca
Latifa Ben Malek
In-School Settlement Worker
Latifa.B@senaf.ca
Imen Kacem
In-School Settlement Worker
Imen.K@senaf.ca
Ali-John Ngena
In-School Settlement Worker
AliJohn.N@senaf.ca

Fort McMurray Branch

Maryse Champagne
Branch coordinator
Maryse.c@senaf.ca
Monique Yaya
Administrative Assistant
Info.Fmc@senaf.ca
Feruzi Etonda (Kelly)
Settlement Counsellor
Feruzi.E@senaf.ca

In-School Settlement Workers – Fort McMurray

Khardiata Diop
In-School Settlement Worker
Khardiata.D@senaf.ca

Administrative Council

Sarah ALEBA
President

Clémentine SAVADOGO
Vice-president

Moumouni SAWADOGO
Tresurer

Sariette Banyk KWENDA TANDA
Secretary

Deous BIYOULOU BOYAHOU
Director

Esther BUHENDWA
Director

Mary NGEMBU
Director

Patrick WAKA
Director

The Services d’Établissement pour les Nouveaux Arrivants Francophones (SENAF) is one of the most important partners of the North Central School Board. The projects in common with the schools, and partnerships for the middle and long term, have been numerous and worthwhile. Among these are the publication of a guide for parents of immigrant children, the orientation week for newcomers (SONA), and the three establishment workers in the schools (TEE), whose job is to deal with the integration needs of immigrant students and their families within the school and the community. The North Central School Board is proud to count the SENAF among its most important partners and collaborators.
Henri Lemire,
Managing Director